Seabrook has a Home Rule Charter and has adopted the City Council/City Manager form of government.  The Mayor and six Council Members are elected at large.  Elections are held each year on the first Saturday in May.  The term for Council Members is for a period of 3 years.  If you are a new resident, be sure to drop by City Hall and pick up your voter's registration card.
The City Manager is appointed by the City Council and is responsible to the City Council for the day to day administration of the City.  The operation of the City is divided into the departments of Administration; Community Development; Legislative; Utilities; Streets and Drainage; Parks and Recreation; Municipal Court; and Public Safety. 

We encourage your participation in municipal affairs.  The City has several standing Boards in which you may wish to serve: Planning & Zoning, Board of Adjustment, Parks & Recreation, and Economic Development Corporations I & II.  Please call City Hall if you are interested.  Citizen involvement will ensure the City of Seabrook remains a wonderful place to live.

Elected Official Voice Mail: (281)291-5600
To e-mail a councilman, click on the name below.
Robin Riley Mayor 2656 Sawyer Dr. 281-326-1633
Mike Laible Position 1 2823 Sea Ledge 281-474-1255
Vacant Position 2 n/a n/a
Rick Sammons Position 3 2537 La Rochelle Ct 281-326-0677
Larry Bonnin Position 4 1010 Milby St.
P.O. Box 572 (mailing Address)
(713) 859-0571
Pete Braccio Position 5
Mayor Pro-Tem
1868 Dolphin Dr. 281-474-3437
Position 6 621 Bay Club 281-474-5934
[City Government] [City Update] [Police Department]